Re-enabling the team member invitation

Created by Shubham Kumar, Modified on Wed, 24 Apr 2024 at 12:23 PM by Gopal Pandey

Enable the invitation sent:

If you have invited a team member to join you, and the member hasn't activated their account due to some issues, and furthermore they won't access it for a longer period of time than as an admin you can disable their account.

In case they want to join the team you can enable the invite.

  • Go to your dashboard and click on your profile.
  • Scroll down the menu popped up and click on Team settings, navigate to the member's tab.
  • This would have opened a directory.
  • If the candidate wanted to join the team again.
  • Then you can enable the invitation, click the button next to their profile, click Enable.
  • You are done

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article