Disabling the invitation sent to a team member.

Created by Shubham Kumar, Modified on Tue, 23 Apr 2024 at 04:50 PM by Gopal Pandey

Disable the invitation sent:

If you have invited a team member to join you, and the member hasn't activated their account due to some issues, and furthermore they won't access it for a longer period of time than as an admin you can disable their account.

  • Go to your dashboard and click on your profile.
  • Scroll down the menu popped up and click on Team settings, navigate to the member's tab.
  • This would have opened a directory.
  • If the candidate hasn't activated their invite in years.
  • Their invite will be shown pending to you as being the admin.
  • Then you can disable the invitation, click the button next to their profile, click Disable.
  • You are done.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article